القطاعات

لقد قمنا بتصنيف حلول إدارة المرافق العالمية عبر 5 قطاعات من الأعمال التجارية ومجالات مُخصصة ضمن كل قطاع تركز على حلول تم تصميمها حسب احتياجات ومتطلبات العملاء والقطاع. ويُشرف على كل مجال من مجالات العمل موظفين مختصين في شركة ميم لإدارة المرافق .

القطاع التعليمي

نحن نقدم حلولاً متكاملة وشاملة للمؤسسات التعليمية. ويدير فرق العمل لدينا اعمال الصيانة الوقائية و والادارة اليومية التشغيلية بدقة شديدة بما يضمن أدنى حد من الأعطال.

القطاع الحكومي

تُقدم شركة ميم لإدارة المرافق مجموعة متنوعة من خدمات المرافق من أجل تأمين المقار الحكومية في الأماكن العامة. ولقد تم تدريب فرق العمل لدينا على الالتزام بالتدابير الأمنية الصارمة مع ضمان تسيير العمليات بسلاسة. ويمكن تقديم خدمات الأطعمة وغسل الملابس ووسائل النقل والمواصلات المُصممة خصيصًا لتوفير حلول الدعم الشاملة.

قطاع الرعاية الصحية

تقدم شركة ميم خدمات متخصصة تم تصميمها لتلبية اتفاقيات مستوى الخدمات ومؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية كجزء لا يتجزأ من مرافق الرعاية الصحية. وتعمل فرق العمل التشغيلية على ضمان تحقيق الأداء الأمثل للنظم للحيلولة دون تعطيل أجهزة رعاية المريض والحفاظ على حياته.

القطاع السكني

تُقدم شركة ميم لإدارة المرافق خدمات مرافق متكاملة وشاملة صممتها خصيصًا من أجل العقارات السكنية مع الحفاظ على قيمة العقار من خلال صيانة الأصول والمرافق . وتضمن خدماتنا لمستخدمي العقار مستوى حياة مناسب وآمن.

القطاع التجاري

تُقدم شركة ميم لإدارة المرافق خدمات متكاملة إلى المرافق التجارية عن طريق تقديم التميز التشغيلي وتوفير بيئة مريحة للمستخدمين. وتحرص فرق عمل إدارة المرافق المُتقدمة على تحقيق الأداء الأمثل من الأصول وفي الوقت نفسه على تنفيذ الاستراتيجيات الخاصة بتحقيق وفر في تكلفة التشغيل عن طريق رفع الكفاءة التشغيلية.

المباني متعددة الاستخدامات

إن الحلول التي نقدمها للمباني متعددة الاستخدامات مبنية وفق إستخدام وإحتياج المبنى، لضمان تقديم الخدمات على النحو الأمثل من أجل العملاء والمستخدمين. نسعى لتقديم خدمات توفر للمستخدمين تجرُبة لا تُنسى بينما ينصب تركيزهم على تنمية عملهم الأساسي.

قطاع البيع بالتجزئة

لا يمكن إنكار أن مجال تجارة التجزئة يمر بمرحلة من التحول، ويتطور على نحو غير مسبوق فضلًا عن ضرورة حدوث تحول في كلٍ من ممارسات الأعمال التجارية الأساسية والمعقدة لكي تبقى قادرة على التنافس. ونحن نضمن لك رعاية شاملة لجميع الشؤون الفنية والإدارية وأعمال الصيانة الخاصة بمتجرك.

القطاع الصناعي

يمثل الطابع المتنوع للمرافق الصناعية وحجمهما وتعقيداتها أحد أكبر التحديات في إدارة المرافق لاسيما الصناعات الثقيلة. ويؤدي النهج الذي نتبعه إلى زيادة قيمة الأصول عن طريق تحسين معدات وموارد المصنع والتي تضمن إنتاجية وتوافر وإستمرارية الأصول الخاصة بك.

Sectors

We have categorised our IFM solutions across 5 business sectors and dedicated verticals within each sector focusing on providing customised solutions as per the clients’ and industry needs and requirements. Each business vertical is led by dedicated Meem-FM professionals with relevant and specific industry experience.

Education

We provide fully integrated solutions for educational institutions. Our teams, carefully manage schedules for preventative, reactive and daily services to ensure minimal disruption to daily operations.

Government

MEEM FM provides a range of facilities services for secure government premises to public spaces. Our teams are trained to adhere to stringent security measures while ensuring that operations run smoothly. Catering, laundry and transport can be tailored to provide a full support solution.

Healthcare

Meem provides specialized services designed to meet SLAs and KPIs integral for healthcare facilities. Operational teams ensure optimal systems performance to prevent disruption of patient care and life-sustaining equipment.

Residential

MEEM FM provides self-delivered fully integrated facilities services to residential properties. Sustaining property value through well maintained assets and well presented premises powered by fully trained staff. Our services ensure tenants a quality life in an efficient, environmentally friendly and safe development.

Commercial

MEEM FM provides commercial premises with integrated services delivering operational excellence and providing end users with a comfortable environment. Advanced FM teams ensure the optimal performance of assets whilst implementing strategies to achieve cost savings through operational efficiencies.

Mixed-Use Communities

Our mixed-use communities solutions are designed around operating hours, ensure service delivery is optimal for clients and end users. Where the environment and experience of end users are paramount, we provide services to ensure end users a memorable experience while they focus on their core business.

Retail

There’s no denying the retail industry is in a state of transformation, evolving in unprecedented fashion and adding the need for a shift in both basic and complex business practices in order to stay competitive We guarantee comprehensive care for all your technical, administrative and maintenance issues of your store.

Industrial

The diverse nature, scale and complexity of industrial facilities is one of the biggest challenges in FM, especially in heavy manufacturing. Our approach unlocks value by optimising plant equipment and resources that ensure the productivity and availability of your assets.